Hall of Fame

Click on the schools below to read a little bit more about some of our 2018 winners

Sustainable School of the year

Victoria Park Primary School

Secondary school of the year

Kensington Aldridge Academy

Services to Education Award

Kensington Aldridge Academy

Headteacher of the year

Jane Nolan, Executive Principal, Ormiston South Parade Academy

Lifetime achievement award

Denise Fox, Headteacher, Fulham Cross Girls’ School

Employer of the year

Longwood Primary Academy

English team of the year

Wyndham Primary Academy